Agricultural Marketing Service April 8, 2020 – Federal Register Recent Federal Regulation Documents

Pecans Grown in the States of Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Carolina, and Texas; Changes to Reporting Requirements
Document Number: 2020-06619
Type: Rule
Date: 2020-04-08
Agency: Agricultural Marketing Service, Department of Agriculture
This rule revises the reporting requirements prescribed under the Federal marketing order regulating the handling of pecans. This action reduces the number of monthly reporting requirements, revises the requirements for inter-handler transfers, and makes other conforming changes to the reporting requirements.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.