State, Local, Tribal, and Private Sector Policy Advisory Committee (SLTPS-PAC), 88709 [2016-29398]

Download as PDF 88709 Federal Register / Vol. 81, No. 236 / Thursday, December 8, 2016 / Notices ATTACHMENT: FAIR ACT RELEASE FY 2014 AND FY 2015—Continued Agency 9. Federal Communications Commission. 10. Federal Election Commission. 11. Federal Energy Regulatory Commission. 12. Federal Housing Financing Agency. 13. Federal Labor Relations Authority. 14. Federal Maritime Commission. 15. Federal Mediation & Conciliation Service. 16. Federal Retirement Thrift Investment Board. 17. Federal Trade Commission 18. Holocaust Memorial Museum. 19. International Trade Commission. 20. Merit Systems Protection Board. 21. National Archives and Records Administration. 22. National Endowment for the Arts. 23. National Endowment for the Humanities. 24. National Labor Relations Board. 25. National Transportation Safety Board. 26. Office of Management and Budget. 27. Office of Special Counsel .. 28. Office of the United States Trade Representative. 29. Peace Corps ...................... 30. Railroad Retirement Board 31. Securities and Exchange Commission. 32. Selective Service System .. Point of contact Tom Green ........................ Tom.Green@fcc.gov ......... 202–418–0116 www.fcc.gov. Gilbert Ford ....................... gford@fec.gov ................... 202–694–1216 www.fec.gov. Nicole Yates ...................... Nicole.Yates@ferc.gov ...... 202–502–6327 www.ferc.gov. Bruce Crippin .................... Bruce.crippin@fhfa.gov ..... 202–649–3070 www.fhfa.gov. Sarah Whittle Spooner ...... SSpoon@flra.gov .............. 202–218–7791 http://www.flra.gov. Kathleen Keys ................... kkeys@fmc.gov ................. 202–523–5788 www.fmc.gov. Paul Voight ........................ pvoight@fmcs.gov ............. 202–606–5464 www.fmcs.gov. Sandra Byers .................... Sandra.Byers@tsp.gov ..... 202–864–8664 http://www.frtib.gov/. Michelle Thornton .............. Helen Shepherd ................ Mthornton@ftc.gov ............ hshepherd@ushmm.org .... 202–393–0301 202–488–0400 x396 Debra Bridge ..................... Debra.Bridge@usitc.gov ... 202–205–2004 Kevin Nash ........................ Kevin.Nash@mspb.gov ..... 202–653–6772 x4407 Susan Ashtianie ................ susan.ashtianie@nara.gov 301–837–1490 www.archives.gov. Ned Read .......................... readn@arts.gov ................. 202–682–5782 www.arts.gov. Robert Straughter .............. rstraughter@neh.gov ......... 202–606–8237 www.neh.gov. Marsha Porter ................... Marsha.Porter@nlrb.gov ... 202–273–3726 http://www.nlrb.gov. Lisa Kleiner ....................... Lisa.Kleiner@ntsb.gov ...... 202–314–6462 www.ntsb.gov. Amanda Kepko .................. akepko@omb.eop.gov ...... 202–395–4844 www.whitehouse.gov. Edward Snyder .................. Deborah Tidwell ................ esnyder@osc.gov .............. Deborah_Tidwell@ ustr.eop.gov. amiesionczek@ peacecorps.gov. Keith.Earley@rrb.gov ........ stevensonv@sec.gov ........ 202–254–3648 202–395–9410 http://www.osc.gov/. https://ustr.gov/. 202–509–6533 www.peacecorps.gov. 312–751–4990 202–551–4178 www.rrb.gov. www.sec.gov. Jennise.Magruder@ sss.gov. 703–605–4024 www.sss.gov. Amanda Miesionczek ........ Keith Earley ....................... Victoria Stevenson ............ Jennise Magruder ............. regulation 41 CFR 101–6, NARA announces the following committee meeting. [FR Doc. 2016–29433 Filed 12–7–16; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE P NATIONAL ARCHIVES AND RECORDS ADMINISTRATION Information Security Oversight Office [NARA–2017–010] sradovich on DSK3GMQ082PROD with NOTICES State, Local, Tribal, and Private Sector Policy Advisory Committee (SLTPS– PAC) National Archives and Records Administration (NARA). ACTION: Notice of advisory committee meeting. AGENCY: In accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act (5 U.S.C. app 2) and implementing SUMMARY: VerDate Sep<11>2014 17:28 Dec 07, 2016 Jkt 241001 Email The meeting will be held January 25, 2017, from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. EDT. DATES: National Archives and Records Administration, 700 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., Jefferson Room, Washington, DC 20408. ADDRESSES: FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Robert J. Skwirot, Senior Program Analyst, by mail at Information Security Oversight Office (ISOO); National Archives and Records Administration; 700 Pennsylvania Avenue NW., Washington, DC 20408, by telephone at 202.357.5398, or by email at robert.skwirot@nara.gov. Contact ISOO at ISOO@nara.gov. PO 00000 Frm 00053 Fmt 4703 Sfmt 9990 Telephone http://www.ftc.gov. http://www.ushmm.org. www.usitc.gov. www.mspb.gov. The purpose of this meeting is to discuss matters relating to the Classified National Security Information Program for State, Local, Tribal, and Private Sector Entities. The meeting will be open to the public. However, due to space limitations and access procedures, you must submit the name and telephone number of individuals planning to attend to ISOO no later than Friday, January 18, 2017. ISOO will provide additional instructions for accessing the meeting’s location. SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: Patrice Little Murray, Committee Management Officer. [FR Doc. 2016–29398 Filed 12–7–16; 8:45 am] BILLING CODE 7515–01–P E:\FR\FM\08DEN1.SGM 08DEN1

Agencies

[Federal Register Volume 81, Number 236 (Thursday, December 8, 2016)]
[Notices]
[Page 88709]
From the Federal Register Online via the Government Publishing Office [www.gpo.gov]
[FR Doc No: 2016-29398]


=======================================================================
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

NATIONAL ARCHIVES AND RECORDS ADMINISTRATION

Information Security Oversight Office

[NARA-2017-010]


State, Local, Tribal, and Private Sector Policy Advisory 
Committee (SLTPS-PAC)

AGENCY: National Archives and Records Administration (NARA).

ACTION: Notice of advisory committee meeting.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

SUMMARY: In accordance with the Federal Advisory Committee Act (5 
U.S.C. app 2) and implementing regulation 41 CFR 101-6, NARA announces 
the following committee meeting.

DATES: The meeting will be held January 25, 2017, from 10:00 a.m. to 
12:00 p.m. EDT.

ADDRESSES: National Archives and Records Administration, 700 
Pennsylvania Avenue NW., Jefferson Room, Washington, DC 20408.

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CONTACT: Robert J. Skwirot, Senior Program 
Analyst, by mail at Information Security Oversight Office (ISOO); 
National Archives and Records Administration; 700 Pennsylvania Avenue 
NW., Washington, DC 20408, by telephone at 202.357.5398, or by email at 
robert.skwirot@nara.gov. Contact ISOO at ISOO@nara.gov.

SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION: The purpose of this meeting is to discuss 
matters relating to the Classified National Security Information 
Program for State, Local, Tribal, and Private Sector Entities. The 
meeting will be open to the public. However, due to space limitations 
and access procedures, you must submit the name and telephone number of 
individuals planning to attend to ISOO no later than Friday, January 
18, 2017. ISOO will provide additional instructions for accessing the 
meeting's location.

Patrice Little Murray,
Committee Management Officer.
[FR Doc. 2016-29398 Filed 12-7-16; 8:45 am]
 BILLING CODE 7515-01-P