Oregon Administrative Rules
813 - Oregon Housing and Community Services Department
Division 7 - MANUFACTURED DWELLING PARK
813-007-0025 - Annual Registration Charges
MANUFACTURED DWELLING PARK
Annual Registration Charges
(1) The department will charge the manufactured dwelling park landlord a registration charge of $50 for each manufactured dwelling park with more than 20 spaces and $25 for each manufactured dwelling park with 20 or fewer spaces owned or managed by the manufactured dwelling park landlord. This charge is due to the department on January 1st of each year along with the manufactured dwelling park registration.
(2) The manufactured dwelling park landlord shall pay the registration charge through one of the allowed methods specified on the registration form.
(3) Manufactured dwelling park landlords must specify the park or parks to be registered with each payment submitted.
(4) The department may assess additional charges to recover costs or waive charges as it deems appropriate for the submission of changes and corrections to manufactured dwelling park registrations.
Statutory/Other Authority: 2009 OL Ch. 816, Sec. 2, 3. 4 & 2005 OL Ch. 619
Statutes/Other Implemented: 2009 OL Ch. 816
OHCS 21-2018, amend filed 12/21/2018, effective 12/21/2018
OHCS 1-2010, f. & cert. ef. 1-7-10