National Drug Control Policy Office August 2010 – Federal Register Recent Federal Regulation Documents

Designation of Nine Counties as High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas
Document Number: 2010-21320
Type: Notice
Date: 2010-08-27
Agency: Executive Office of the President, National Drug Control Policy Office
The Director of the Office of National Drug Control Policy designated nine additional counties as High Drug Trafficking Areas pursuant to 21 U.S.C. 1706. The new counties are (1) Shelby County in Tennessee as part of the Gulf Coast HIDTA, (2) Navajo County in Arizona as part of the Southwest Border HIDTAArizona Region, (3) Jefferson County in New York as part of the New York/New Jersey HIDTA, (4) Mecklenburg, Gaston, Union Buncombe, Henderson, and McDowell Counties in North Carolina as part of the Atlanta HIDTA.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.