National Drug Control Policy Office April 2010 – Federal Register Recent Federal Regulation Documents

Designation of Five Counties as High Intensity Drug Trafficking Areas
Document Number: 2010-9467
Type: Notice
Date: 2010-04-23
Agency: Executive Office of the President, National Drug Control Policy Office
The Director of the Office of National Drug Control Policy designated five additional counties as High Drug Trafficking Areas pursuant to 21 U.S.C. 1706. The new counties are (1) Rock and Brown Counties in Wisconsin as additions to the Milwaukee HIDTA, (2) Lane County and Warm Springs Indian Reservation in Oregon as additions to the Oregon HIDTA, and (3) Travis County, Texas as an addition to the Southwest Border HIDTA, South Texas Region.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.