Economics and Statistics Administration August 23, 2006 – Federal Register Recent Federal Regulation Documents

Performance Review Board Membership
Document Number: 06-7087
Type: Notice
Date: 2006-08-23
Agency: Department of Commerce, Economics and Statistics Administration
Below is a listing of individuals who are eligible to serve on the Performance Review Board in accordance with the Economics and Statistics Administration's Senior Executive Service and Senior Professional Performance Management Systems: Herman Habermann, Shirin A. Ahmed, Teresa Angueira, William G. Bostic, Jr., Stephanie Brown, Howard Hogan, Nancy M. Gordon, Arnold A. Jackson, Theodore A. Johnson, Ruth Ann Killion, Robert LaMacchia, Michael J. Longini, Thomas L. Mesenbourg, Jr; C. Harvey Monk, Andrew H. Moxam, Walter C. Odom, Jr., Marvin D. Raines, Brian Monaghan, Richard W. Swartz, Alan R. Tupek, Preston J. Waite, Mark E. Wallace, Daniel H. Weinberg, Ewen M. Wilson; Tommy Wright, Robert Fay III, William Bell, Elizabeth Martin, Paul Friday, David Findley, J. Steven Landefeld, Dennis J. Fixler, Ralph H. Kozlow, Alan C. Lorish, Rosemary D. Marcuss, Brent R. Moulton; Sumiye O. Okubo, John W. Ruser, James K. White, Katherine Wallman, and Dr. Jennifer Madans.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.