Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau February 2007 – Federal Register Recent Federal Regulation Documents

Establishment of the Outer Coastal Plain Viticultural Area (2003R-166P)
Document Number: 07-575
Type: Rule
Date: 2007-02-09
Agency: Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau, Department of Treasury, Department of the Treasury
This Treasury decision establishes the Outer Coastal Plain viticultural area in southeastern New Jersey. The viticultural area consists of approximately 2,255,400 acres and includes all of Cumberland, Cape May, Atlantic, and Ocean Counties and portions of Salem, Gloucester, Camden, Burlington, and Monmouth Counties. We designate viticultural areas to allow bottlers to better describe the origin of their wines and to allow consumers to better identify the wines they may purchase.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.